Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David Johnston, D.O. -  - Cranial Osteopathy

Osteopathic Wellness Center

David Johnston, D.O.

Cranial Osteopathy & Holistic Medicine located in Ridgefield, CT

8 total reviews

Dr. David Johnston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andria H.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Johnston patiently listens to your concerns and then uses God's gift of his healing hands to move your body in subtle ways to produce relief. He is gentle, respectful, knowledgeable and humble. I am so thankful!
Constanze D.
Submitted 10/23/18
Knowing one is in good hands is such a comfort alone. Although the method is somewhat subtle, the results are very palpable. During and after every visit, my body feels more at ease and is moving towards its natural, state of perfect health and well-being.
Mary C.
Submitted 10/23/18
I'm pleased to give Dr. Dave a 5 star rating to express my appreciation for his excellent osteopathic healing. I have used his services for two different structural/musculature issues in the past few years. In both cases, he has quickly (within 3-4 visits) alleviated my pain. He was able to heal my sciatic pain over period of a few months with just a few visits when other resources had failed. I have continued to have no sciatic pain after 3 years. Recently I visited him again for an extremely painful shoulder issue. After one visit, I immediately received pain relief. Dr. Dave always puts me at ease and shows extreme kindness and caring compassion, as well as recommendations for self-healing before and after visits. I highly recommend Dr. David Johnston as an osteopath extraordinaire.
David D.
Submitted 10/22/18
Professional and thorough
Barbara D.
Submitted 10/22/18
very imformative. I gained a better understanding about osteopathy and I felt better after my visit.
Jim S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Always the BEST experience. Dr Johnston has a sense of deep connection with his patient's physical well being and uses that connection to facilitate the healing. His style of osteopathy is extremely effective, and his level of skill is rare in the medical community.
Janet O.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr. J is a hands-on master healer. He is a good listener and a compassionate doctor. ❤️
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr Johnston and Debbie have made my trip from New York to Connecticut all worthwhile. From arranging special time appointments to Dr Johnston's amazing cranial adjustments. Their teamwork is personal and reliable. I have been blessed 100 fold!